APS SVFB Hosted Games MILNE

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Aug 1st, 2021 to Dec 31st, 2021
Last updated: (Thu) Jun 24th, 2021 @ 6:28 pm
Date Start Event Name Location Status
Tue 08/24/2021 4:15 pm Football, C-Team: Rio Rancho @ AHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 08/24/2021 7:00 pm Football, C-Team: CHS @ VHS Milne Stadium Active
Mon 08/30/2021 4:15 pm Football, JV: SHS @ AHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 08/31/2021 4:15 pm Football, C-Team: CHS @ HHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 08/31/2021 7:00 pm Football, C-Team: MHS @ DNHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 09/07/2021 4:15 pm Football, C-Team: EHS @ VHS Milne Stadium Active
Wed 09/08/2021 4:15 pm Football, C-Team: AHS @ DNHS Milne Stadium Active
Wed 09/08/2021 7:00 pm Football, C-Team: WMHS @ HHS Milne Stadium Active
Mon 09/13/2021 4:15 pm Football, JV: EHS @ AHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 09/14/2021 4:15 pm Football, C-Team: HHS @ RGHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 09/14/2021 7:00 pm Football, C-Team: EHS @ AHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 09/21/2021 4:15 pm Football, C-Team: VHS @ HHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 09/21/2021 7:00 pm Football, C-Team: DNHS @ RGHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 09/28/2021 4:15 pm Football, C-Team: AHS @ RGHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 09/28/2021 7:00 pm Football, C-Team: VHS @ DNHS Milne Stadium Active
Mon 10/04/2021 4:15 pm Football, C-Team: HHS @ DNHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 10/05/2021 4:15 pm Football, C-Team: RGHS @ VHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 10/05/2021 7:00 pm Football, C-Team: LCHS @ AHS Milne Stadium Active
Mon 10/11/2021 4:15 pm Football, JV: Cleveland @ AHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 10/12/2021 4:15 pm Football, C-Team: St. Pius X @ RGHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 10/12/2021 7:00 pm Football, C-Team: MHS @ HHS Milne Stadium Active