APS SVFB Hosted Games WILSON

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Aug 1st, 2021 to Dec 31st, 2021
Last updated: (Thu) Jun 24th, 2021 @ 6:28 pm
Date Start Event Name Location Status
Mon 08/23/2021 4:15 pm Football, JV: AHA @ SHS Wilson Stadium Active
Mon 08/23/2021 7:00 pm Football, JV: VVHS @ LCHS Wilson Stadium Active
Tue 08/24/2021 4:15 pm Football, C-Team: DNHS @ SHS Wilson Stadium Active
Tue 08/24/2021 7:00 pm Football, C-Team: VVHS @ LCHS Wilson Stadium Active
Mon 08/30/2021 4:15 pm Football, JV: Cleveland @ LCHS Wilson Stadium Active
Mon 08/30/2021 7:00 pm Football, JV: Rio Rancho @ EHS Wilson Stadium Active
Tue 08/31/2021 4:15 pm Football, C-Team: Cleveland @ LCHS Wilson Stadium Active
Tue 08/31/2021 7:00 pm Football, C-Team: AHS @ SHS Wilson Stadium Active
Tue 09/07/2021 4:15 pm Football, JV: CHS @ MHS Wilson Stadium Active
Wed 09/08/2021 4:15 pm Football, C-Team: Rio Rancho @ LCHS Wilson Stadium Active
Mon 09/13/2021 4:15 pm Football, JV: MHS @ SHS Wilson Stadium Active
Tue 09/14/2021 4:15 pm Football, C-Team: SHS @ MHS Wilson Stadium Active
Mon 09/20/2021 4:15 pm Football, JV: LCHS @ SHS Wilson Stadium Active
Mon 09/20/2021 7:00 pm Football, JV: AHS @ MHS Wilson Stadium Active
Tue 09/21/2021 4:15 pm Football, C-Team: LCHS @ SHS Wilson Stadium Active
Tue 09/21/2021 7:00 pm Football, C-Team: AHS @ MHS Wilson Stadium Active
Mon 09/27/2021 4:15 pm Football, JV: MHS @ LCHS Wilson Stadium Active
Mon 09/27/2021 7:00 pm Football, JV: SHS @ EHS Wilson Stadium Active
Tue 09/28/2021 4:15 pm Football, C-Team: LCHS @ MHS Wilson Stadium Active
Tue 09/28/2021 7:00 pm Football, C-Team: SHS @ EHS Wilson Stadium Active
Mon 10/04/2021 4:15 pm Football, JV: EHS @ MHS Wilson Stadium Active
Mon 10/04/2021 7:00 pm Football, JV: AHS @ LCHS Wilson Stadium Active
Tue 10/05/2021 4:15 pm Football, C-Team: Rio Rancho @ SHS Wilson Stadium Active
Tue 10/05/2021 7:00 pm Football, C-Team: MHS @ EHS Wilson Stadium Active
Mon 10/11/2021 4:15 pm Football, JV: LCHS @ EHS Wilson Stadium Active
Tue 10/12/2021 4:15 pm Football, C-Team: LCHS @ EHS Wilson Stadium Active