APS GSOC Hosted Matches SOCCER COMPLEX

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Aug 1st, 2021 to Dec 1st, 2021
Last updated: (Fri) Jul 30th, 2021 @ 11:23 am
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 08/09/2021 All Day Practice Start Date: Soccer B/G APS Athletic Department
Mon 08/23/2021 TBD Soccer, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Group Play APS Soccer Complex
Tue 08/24/2021 TBD Soccer, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Group Play APS Soccer Complex
Wed 08/25/2021 TBD Soccer, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Group Play APS Soccer Complex
Thu 08/26/2021 TBD Soccer, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Group Play APS Soccer Complex
Sat 08/28/2021 TBD Soccer, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Group Play APS Soccer Complex
Tue 08/31/2021 TBD Soccer, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Bracket Play APS Soccer Complex
Wed 09/01/2021 TBD Soccer, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Bracket Play APS Soccer Complex
Thu 09/02/2021 TBD Soccer, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Bracket Play APS Soccer Complex
Fri 09/03/2021 TBD Soccer, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Bracket Play APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/07/2021 4:30 pm Soccer, JV-G: Cleveland @ LCHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/07/2021 4:30 pm Soccer, JV-G: Valencia @ WMHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/07/2021 4:45 pm Soccer, JV-G: VHS @ AHA APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/07/2021 6:45 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Valencia @ WMHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/07/2021 6:45 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Cleveland @ LCHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/07/2021 7:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: VHS @ AHA APS Soccer Complex
Thu 09/09/2021 4:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: SHS @ VHS APS Soccer Complex
Thu 09/09/2021 4:45 pm Soccer, JV-G: WMHS @ AHA APS Soccer Complex
Thu 09/09/2021 7:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: WMHS @ AHA APS Soccer Complex
Fri 09/10/2021 4:45 pm Soccer, JV-G: Carlsbad @ LCHS APS Soccer Complex
Fri 09/10/2021 4:45 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Carlsbad @ LCHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 09/11/2021 11:00 am Soccer, Varsity-G: Clovis @ SHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 09/11/2021 1:00 pm Soccer, JV-G: VVHS @ VHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 09/11/2021 1:00 pm Soccer, JV-G: RGHS @ AHA APS Soccer Complex
Sat 09/11/2021 3:15 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: HHS @ VHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 09/11/2021 3:15 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: RGHS @ AHA APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/14/2021 4:30 pm Soccer, JV-G: MHS @ VHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/14/2021 4:30 pm Soccer, JV-G: CHS @ SHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/14/2021 6:45 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: MHS @ VHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/14/2021 6:45 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: CHS @ SHS APS Soccer Complex
Thu 09/16/2021 4:30 pm Soccer, JV-G: RGHS @ VHS APS Soccer Complex
Thu 09/16/2021 4:45 pm Soccer, JV-G: Cleveland @ SHS APS Soccer Complex
Thu 09/16/2021 6:45 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: RGHS @ VHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/21/2021 4:30 pm Soccer, JV-G: Farmington @ SHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/21/2021 4:45 pm Soccer, JV-G: LCHS @ WMHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/21/2021 4:45 pm Soccer, JV-G: Albuquerque Academy @ VHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/21/2021 6:45 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Farmington @ SHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/21/2021 7:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: LCHS @ WMHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/21/2021 7:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Albuquerque Academy @ VHS APS Soccer Complex
Wed 09/22/2021 4:30 pm Soccer, JV-G: CHS @ AHA APS Soccer Complex
Wed 09/22/2021 4:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: CHS @ AHA APS Soccer Complex
Thu 09/23/2021 4:45 pm Soccer, JV-G: DNHS @ WMHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 09/25/2021 11:00 am Soccer, JV-G: Farmington @ WMHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 09/25/2021 11:00 am Soccer, JV-G: Piedra Vista @ LCHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 09/25/2021 11:00 am Soccer, JV-G: EHS @ SHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 09/25/2021 1:15 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Farmington @ WMHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 09/25/2021 1:15 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Piedra Vista @ LCHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 09/25/2021 1:15 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: EHS @ SHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/28/2021 4:30 pm Soccer, JV-G: SHS @ LCHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/28/2021 6:45 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: SHS @ LCHS APS Soccer Complex
Wed 09/29/2021 4:30 pm Soccer, JV-G: VVHS @ AHA APS Soccer Complex
Wed 09/29/2021 4:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: VVHS @ AHA APS Soccer Complex
Thu 09/30/2021 4:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Hope Christian @ VHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 10/02/2021 1:00 pm Soccer, JV-G: AHA @ VHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 10/02/2021 1:00 pm Soccer, JV-G: Farmington @ LCHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 10/02/2021 3:15 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Farmington @ LCHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 10/05/2021 4:30 pm Soccer, JV-G: DNHS @ VHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 10/05/2021 4:45 pm Soccer, JV-G: SHS @ WMHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 10/05/2021 6:45 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: DNHS @ VHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 10/05/2021 7:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: SHS @ WMHS APS Soccer Complex
Wed 10/06/2021 4:30 pm Soccer, JV-G: Rio Rancho @ AHA APS Soccer Complex
Wed 10/06/2021 4:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Rio Rancho @ AHA APS Soccer Complex
Sat 10/09/2021 11:00 am Soccer, JV-G: WMHS @ LCHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 10/09/2021 1:15 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: WMHS @ LCHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 10/12/2021 4:45 pm Soccer, JV-G: Bernalillo @ VHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 10/12/2021 7:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Bernalillo @ VHS APS Soccer Complex
Wed 10/13/2021 4:30 pm Soccer, JV-G: Cleveland @ AHA APS Soccer Complex
Wed 10/13/2021 4:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Cleveland @ AHA APS Soccer Complex
Wed 10/13/2021 4:45 pm Soccer, JV-G: CHS @ VHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 10/16/2021 11:00 am Soccer, JV-G: Piedra Vista @ WMHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 10/16/2021 11:00 am Soccer, JV-G: LCHS @ SHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 10/16/2021 1:15 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Piedra Vista @ WMHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 10/16/2021 1:15 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: LCHS @ SHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 10/19/2021 4:30 pm Soccer, JV-G: Piedra Vista @ SHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 10/19/2021 4:45 pm Soccer, JV-G: EHS @ WMHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 10/19/2021 6:45 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Piedra Vista @ SHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 10/19/2021 7:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: EHS @ WMHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 10/23/2021 1:00 pm Soccer, JV-G: EHS @ LCHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 10/23/2021 1:00 pm Soccer, JV-G: WMHS @ SHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 10/23/2021 3:15 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: WMHS @ SHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 10/23/2021 3:15 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: EHS @ LCHS APS Soccer Complex